Our Trust

Nexus Education Schools Trust is a Multi Academy Trust with schools in Bromley, Southwark, Lewisham and Kent and partnerships in Bexley, Greenwich and Lambeth.







Alexandra Infant School

Alexandra Junior School

Balgowan Primary School

Bickley Primary School

Highfield Infants' School

Highfield Junior School

Pickhurst Infant Academy

Worsley Bridge Primary School

Farnborough Primary School

Manor Oak Primary School

Perry Hall Primary School

Joydens Wood Infant School

Joydens Wood Junior School

​Childeric Primary School
Dog Kennel Hill Primary School
Goose Green Primary School
John Donne Primary School
John Keats Primary School
Rotherhithe Primary School

Our family of primary schools work collaboratively to provide the widest opportunities for all children creating a learning community which values exceptional and distinctive schools.

The Trust schools are all judged to be good or outstanding; with strong leadership providing a breadth of opportunities and excellent outcomes for our pupils.  Our vision is to enable individual academies to flourish, whilst also ensuring a strong ethos of support and collaboration.

Nexus Education Schools Trust believes that all decisions and choices should be child centred.  We aim to nurture every individual, enabling all to success, transforming life chances and creating the highest aspirations for our pupils, allowing them to be fulfilled individuals within an ever-changing world.

As an organisation, we recognise that each school community is different.  We value each school's uniqueness, its diversity and ethos.  We believe passionately that together we can make a greater difference.